Close Menu X
Navigate

Staff

 

rayden web

Rayden Hollis - Lead Pastor

Rayden serves as our Lead Pastor. His responsibilities include preaching, vision casting, overseeing the pastoral and minsitry residents, and creating culture at Red Hill.

You can reach Rayden by emailing rayden@redhill.tv

 


carrie web2

Carrie Davis - Executive Director

Carrie serves as the Executive Director of Red Hill Church. In her role as the   Executive Director, Carrie oversees the staff and manages the finances. Carrie loves her family, is a former lawyer, and is a big Kentucky basketball fan.

You can reach Carrie by emailing carrie@redhill.tv

 


gunner web2

Gunner Bailey - Pastoral Resident

Gunner is a pastoral resident at Red Hill, and he leads out in our college ministry. Gunner is married to Chelsea, and together they have been a part of Red Hill for a long time.

You can reach Gunner by emailing gunner@redhill.tv

 

 

Brooke web

Brooke Schomburg - Ministry Resident

Brooke leads out in a lot of ways at Red Hill. She manages and schedules volunteers, leads out in hospitality, sings on the worship team, and fills in pretty much everywhere else she's needed.

You can reach Brooke by emailing brooke@redhill.tv

 

 

bailey web

Bailey Drone - Worship Leader

Bailey serves on staff as our worship leader. He has led worship in Southern Illinois at various churches and was the worship leader at Illinois Super Summer in 2019. Bailey is finishing a degree at Southern Illinois University in Edwardsville. 

You can reach Bailey by emailing bailey@redhill.tv

 

sam web

Sam Drone - Red Hill Kids Director

Sam is an elementary school teacher who also serves as our Kids Ministry Director. Sam brings a wealth of talent and passion to our staff. She loves kids, and she is passionate about seeing them reached with the gospel.

You can reach Sam by emailing sam@redhill.tv